Next photo Slide show Prev photo Use your < > arrow keys to browse photos
About this photo

Hand imprint ceremony: 2010 24 Hours of Le Mans winners Timo Bernhard, Romain Dumas and Mike Rockenfeller

Photographer Eric Gilbert
Taken 2011-06-06
Event 24 Hours of Le Mans
Sub-event Monday scrutineering
Track Le Mans
Drivers Timo Bernhard, Romain Dumas, Mike Rockenfeller
Write a comment
Show comments