Filters lemans2012

Sort by:

News:

Posted in:

Article types:

Search results for:  "lemans"
Clear all filters

Most viewed LEMANS news articles:

Thu 30 Aug 2012
Thu 01 Mar 2012
Wed 14 Nov 2012
Wed 18 Jan 2012
Mon 17 Dec 2012
Iconic Lola name will continue in motorsports Headline

Iconic Lola name will continue in motorsports

On December 14th, Lola Group Holdings reached an agreement with Multimatic Engineering, and Carl A. Haas Automobile Imports, Inc. The partnership will allow the Lola brand to continue chasing for championships.

Wed 27 Jun 2012
Sat 29 Dec 2012
Tue 12 Jun 2012
Sat 01 Dec 2012
JJ Lehto cleared of charges in 2010 speedboat accident in FinlandHeadline

JJ Lehto cleared of charges in 2010 speedboat accident in Finland

Appeals court in Finland hand Jyrki Jarvilehto Lehto his freedom due to insufficient evidence proving he was behind the wheel when the crash happened that ended the life of his friend.

Sat 27 Oct 2012
Tue 17 Apr 2012
Sun 27 May 2012
Tue 16 Oct 2012
Tue 31 Jul 2012
Thu 19 Jan 2012
Mon 30 Jan 2012
Fri 15 Jun 2012
Mon 03 Dec 2012
Wed 13 Jun 2012
Fri 31 Aug 2012
Thu 10 May 2012