Filters alpine

Sort by:

News:

Posted in:

Article types:

Search results for:  "alpine"
Clear all filters

Most recent LEMANS news articles:

Sun 08 Jun 2014
Tue 18 Jun 2013
Sat 15 Jun 2013
Mon 10 Jun 2013
Fri 07 Jun 2013
Two A450 Alpines to take part in pre-Le Mans test day

Two A450 Alpines to take part in pre-Le Mans test day

Signatech-Alpine to run two Alpine A450s at the pre-Le Mans Test Day on Sunday, June 9. The car’s first chance to lap the full Le Mans track will be followed by a busy fortnight for Alpine.

Wed 05 Jun 2013
Le Mans - The high season! Headline

Le Mans - The high season!

Prior to the official opening day of the 90th anniversary of the Le Mans 24 Hours, several teams and drivers will take part in the official test day including the return of Renault with their new Alpine.

Tue 04 Jun 2013
Sun 24 Mar 2013
Nelson Panciatici will race in Alpine N° 36

Nelson Panciatici will race in Alpine N° 36

After 35 years away, Alpine makes its comeback in Le Mans with the same philosophy of wisdom and intelligence rather than means to be a race leader.

Fri 22 Mar 2013
The Signatech-Alpine breaks coverHeadline

The Signatech-Alpine breaks cover

Nelson Panciatici and Pierre Ragues, the two drivers who will share the car at every round of the ELMS, will be joined for the Le Mans 24 Hours by Tristan Gommendy.

Fri 08 Mar 2013
The ACO pleased to see Alpine name return to Le MansHeadline

The ACO pleased to see Alpine name return to Le Mans

On Friday 8th March, the French make announced its Le Mans 24-Hours comeback in the LM P2 category. The Automobile Club de l’Ouest is very happy about this entry 35 years after the Alpine-Renault A442B’s famous victory in 1978.

Wed 06 Mar 2013