Motorsport.com team

Global management team

Eric Gilbert

Eric Gilbert

Vice President, Operations ericg@motorsport.com
Charles Bradley

Charles Bradley

Editor in Chief charles.bradley@motorsport.com
Jonathan Noble

Jonathan Noble

F1 Editor jonathan.noble@motorsport.com
Scott Sebastian

Scott Sebastian

Vice President, Public Relations and Marketing scott.sebastian@motorsport.com
Alex Rothbert

Alex Rothbert

Controller arothbert@motorsport.com
Lee Spencer

Lee Spencer

NASCAR Editor and Writer lee.spencer@motorsport.com
Steven Cole Smith

Steven Cole Smith

News Manager scs@motorsport.com
Lou Giocondo

Lou Giocondo

Vice President, Sales lou@motorsport.com
Kate Walker

Kate Walker

F1 Reporter kate.walker@motorsport.com
Katie Jayne Gamble

Katie Jayne Gamble

Director, Sales Europe katie.gamble@motorsport.com
Adam Cooper

Adam Cooper

F1 Editor and News Writer adam.cooper@motorsport.com

Directors of international editions

Filippo Salza

Filippo Salza

Director of Motorsport.com, Italy filippo.salza@motorsport.com
Guillaume Navarro

Guillaume Navarro

Director of Motorsport.com, France guillaume.navarro@motorsport.com
Felipe Motta

Felipe Motta

Director of Motorsport.com, Brasil felipe.motta@motorsport.com
Mike Belkin

Mike Belkin

Director of Motorsport.com, Russia mbelkin@motorsport.com
José Luis Mercado Román

José Luis Mercado Román

Director of Motorsport.com, Latin America (LATAM) jose.roman@motorsport.com

Editorial managers

Steven Cole Smith

News manager scs@motorsport.com

Covy Moore

Content manager covym@motorsport.com

Nick DeGroot

News and community manager nick.degroot@motorsport.com

Rainier Ehrhardt

Photo manager rainiere@motorsport.com

Pavel Surdin

Video manager pavels@motorsport.com

Richard Sloop

Credential manager richards@motorsport.com

News editors and writers

Adam Cooper

F1 reporter adam.cooper@motorsport.com

Joao Correa

News editor jcorrea@motorsport.com

Christopher DeHarde

IndyCar, Endurance and Touring editor and writer christopher.deharde@motorsport.com

Stirling Fairman

Karting and special contributions stirling.fairman@motorsport.com

Gordon Hatch

MOTOGP editor and writer gordonh@motorsport.com

Joe Jennings

NASCAR, IndyCar and Endurance editor and writer joe.jennings@motorsport.com

Lee Spencer

NASCAR editor and writer lee.spencer@motorsport.com

Stella-Maria Thomas

F3, British F3 and openwheel editor and writer stella-maria.thomas@motorsport.com

Kate Walker

F1 reporter kate.walker@motorsport.com

Photographers

Partner agencies

Action Sports Photography

www.actionsportsinc.com
  • Walter Arce
  • Stephen Arce
  • Michael DiPleco
  • Justin Noe
  • Alison MacLeod

XPB Images

www.xpbimages.com
  • Russell Batchelor
  • Laurent Charniaux
  • James Moy
  • Jamey Price
  • Photo4