Motorsport.com team

Management team

Motorsport.com is driven by a strong team that share a common passion: motor racing. Our leadership and vision has made Motorsport.com a top online and mobile platform for racing content. For any question or to reach out to us, please contact:

Eric Gilbert
Vice president, operations

Alex Rothbert
Chief financial officer
arothbert@motorsport.com

Scott Sebastian
Vice president, public relations and marketing
scott.sebastian@motorsport.com

Oleg Safronov
Chief technology officer
oleg.safronov@motorsport.com

Manuel Maté
Marketing manager
manuel.mate@motorsport.com

Editorial managers

Steven Cole Smith
News manager

Covy Moore
Content manager

Nick DeGroot
News and community manager

Rainier Ehrhardt
Photo manager

Pavel Surdin
Video manager

Richard Sloop
Credential manager

News editors and writers

Adam Cooper
F1 reporter

Joao Correa
News editor

Christopher DeHarde
IndyCar, Endurance and Touring editor and writer
christopher.deharde@motorsport.com

Stirling Fairman
Karting and special contributions
stirling.fairman@motorsport.com

Gordon Hatch
MOTOGP editor and writer

Joe Jennings
NASCAR, IndyCar and Endurance editor and writer
joe.jennings@motorsport.com

Lee Spencer
NASCAR editor and writer

Stella-Maria Thomas
F3, British F3 and openwheel editor and writer
stella-maria.thomas@motorsport.com

Kate Walker
F1 reporter
kate.walker@motorsport.com

Photographers

Rainier Ehrhardt

Carol Fogle

James Holland

Covy Moore

Emily Rogers
emily.rogers@motorsport.com

Richard Sloop

Lynne Waite
lynne.waite@motorsport.com

David Yowe

Contributing writers

Jo Borras

Darshan Chokhani

Katie Copple

Bernie D'Amato

Rod Evans

Ryan Hyatt

Pat Jennings

Sean Kingsbury

Michael Finley

Gordon Kirby

Nick Livers

Piotrek Magdiziarz

Laurent Mercier

Phillip Pegler

Robb Pritchard

Anne Proffit

Aaron Rook

Joseph Shelton

Carl Taylor

Amanda Vincent

Joseph Wolkin

Contributing photographers

Greg Aleck

Jay Alley

Trevor Andrusko

Pierre Barrau

Luis Betancourt

Cyrille Boulmay

Philippe Champoux

Andy Chan

Pat Cranham

Dave Dyer

Chris Fabbri

Art Fleischmann

Brad Fox

Steve Gaysinskiy

Lucien Harmegnies

Philippe Hubert

Michael C. Johnson

Pein Lee

Adriano Manocchia

Kenneth May

Rebecca McKay

Alessio Morgese

Greg Nichols

Satoshi Noma

Oliver Petalver

Darren Pierson

Anthony Rew

Hisao Sakakibara

Eric Schwarzkopf 

Julie Sueur

Daniel James Smith

Alexander Trienitz

Hazrin Yeob Men Shah

Partner agencies

Action Sports Photography
www.actionsportsinc.com

  • Walter Arce
  • Stephen Arce
  • Michael DiPleco
  • Justin Noe
  • Alison MacLeod

XPB Images
www.xpbimages.com

  • Russell Batchelor
  • Laurent Charniaux
  • James Moy
  • Jamey Price
  • Photo4

User photos

grpstore
WRC

grpstore

33 photos
Rustyn90

Rustyn90

110 photos
kboxka

kboxka

84 photos
jimmykwoods
F1

jimmykwoods

2 photos
nickmossdesign

nickmossdesign

2 photos
Upload photo