The ESPN2 telecast of the Houston Dayton Indy Lights Championship race, which was unavoidably bumped yesterday due to Major League Baseball playoffs on ESPN forcing the PGA Seniors Tour to be televised live on ESPN2, will air this weekend.

The primary airing will be Sunday, Oct. 15 from 2:30 - 3:30 p.m. ET (11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. PT). Additionally, the scheduled re-air of the Houston race will now become the first telecast of the event on Saturday, Oct. 14 from 4:30 - 5:30 a.m. ET (1:30 - 2:30 a.m. PT).

Note that the re-airing time is early Saturday morning, or late Friday night depending on your point of view!