50 photos Filters

Sort by:

Posted in:

Clear all filters

Chronological IndyCar photos :

Felipe Giaffone Tomas Scheckter
Michael Andretti Dan Wheldon
Jaques Lazier
Jaques Lazier
Pit activity Pit activity
Jaques Lazier Robbie Buhl
A.J. Foyt IV Shigeaki Hattori
Sam Hornish Jr. Jaques Lazier
Shinji Nakano Greg Ray
Buddy Rice Tora Takagi
Robbie Buhl Buddy Rice
Shigeaki Hattori IRL safety crew
Scott Mayer Buddy Rice and Greg Ray
Roger Yasukawa Greg Ray and Scott Mayer
Tora Takagi Shigeaki Hattori
Buddy Rice Robbie Buhl
Tora Takagi Pit activity
Sam Hornish Jr. Dan Wheldon
Al Unser Jr. Scott Sharp
Felipe Giaffone Sarah Fisher
Felipe Giaffone Helio Castroneves
Kenny Brack Scott Sharp
Dan Wheldon Michael Andretti
Tony Kanaan Sarah Fisher