203 photos Filters Kenneth Plotkin2004

Sort by:

Posted in:


Clear all filters

Most recent INDYCAR photos:

Victory lane: Dan Wheldon celebrates
Dan does donuts Helio is a man of many talents
Helio Castroneves receives MBNA Pole Award Firestone Firehawk, always a crowd favorite
Al Speyer presents the 100th Race Trophy to Tony George Starting field for the Firestone Indy 225
Bryan Herta Alex Barron
Scott Sharp Ed Carpenter
Darren Manning Kosuke Matsuura
Dario Franchitti Vitor Meira
Buddy Rice A.J. Foyt IV
Grand Marshall Tony George Eddie Cheever
Kenny Brack studies the line through Turn 2 Alex Barron studies the line through Turn 2
Sam Hornish Jr. Helio Castroneves
Ed Carpenter Scott Sharp
Tora Takagi Kosuke Matsuura
Scott Dixon Townsend Bell
A.J. Foyt IV Felipe Giaffone
Bryan Herta Jaques Lazier
Alex Barron Mark Taylor
Tomas Scheckter Dan Wheldon
Dario Franchitti Adrian Fernandez
Buddy Rice Darren Manning
Sam Hornish Jr. Tony Kanaan
Vitor Meira Helio Castroneves
Rahal-Letterman Racing: driver Buddy Rice, owner Bobby Rahal, chief mechanic Ricardo Nault Rahal-Letterman Racing, winners of Pit Stop Challenge