Filters chevrolet2012

Sort by:

News:

Posted in:

Article types:

Search results for:  "chevrolet"
Clear all filters

Most recent INDYCAR news articles:

Sun 30 Dec 2012
Top moments of 2012, #7: The new IndyCar: good or not?Headline

Top moments of 2012, #7: The new IndyCar: good or not?

In 2011, INDYCAR sanctioning body was already in test mode with the new Dallara DW12 chassis that would house the powerplants for 2012. It is our seventh moment of the year so was the outcome as expected?

Sat 29 Dec 2012
RHR: The quintessential American champion Headline

RHR: The quintessential American champion

Ryan Hunter-Reay never gave up in his chase for the IZOD IndyCar crown. Nor did Michael Andretti and his Andretti Autosport team as they gave RHR the best they could.

Thu 13 Dec 2012
Wed 12 Dec 2012
Hunter-Reay looks forward to his first ROC challengeHeadline

Hunter-Reay looks forward to his first ROC challenge

American IndyCar 2012 Champion Ryan Hunter-Reay accepted his invitation to compete in the 25th Race of Champions to be held in Thailand. He joins a stellar list of racers around the world.

Fri 07 Dec 2012
Hunter-Reay collects million dollar bonus as 2012 IndyCar Champion in Indianapolis Headline

Hunter-Reay collects million dollar bonus as 2012 IndyCar Champion in Indianapolis

Champion Ryan Hunter-Reay, Andretti Autosport, and Chevrolet receive 2012 awards in Indianapolis. During the night of celebration, Indy Lights title winner Tristan Vautier received his prize and the Greg Moore Legacy Award.

Thu 06 Dec 2012
Wed 05 Dec 2012
Tue 04 Dec 2012
Fri 30 Nov 2012
Wed 07 Nov 2012
Wed 31 Oct 2012
Mon 08 Oct 2012
Thu 27 Sep 2012
Thu 20 Sep 2012
Tue 18 Sep 2012
Sun 16 Sep 2012
Sat 15 Sep 2012
Thu 13 Sep 2012

Latest photos

Latest videos

Latest headlines

Latest photos

Grid girlEUROF3MoscowGrid girl14/07/2014 08:41

Latest photos

Cesar RamosBSSZandvoortCesar Ramos06/07/2014 06:40

Latest videos

Latest headlines

WSROne giant leap22/07/2014 05:10

Latest photos