Filters viso2013

Sort by:

News:

Posted in:

Article types:

Search results for:  "viso"
Clear all filters

Most recent INDYCAR news articles:

Sun 20 Oct 2013
Fri 18 Oct 2013
Tue 15 Oct 2013
Andretti Autosport returns to Fontana

Andretti Autosport returns to Fontana

Ryan Hunter-Reay will return to Auto Club Speedway this weekend where he clinched the 2012 IndyCar title -- his first career championship -- one year ago

Mon 07 Oct 2013
Sun 06 Oct 2013
Fri 30 Aug 2013
Mon 05 Aug 2013
Thu 01 Aug 2013
Mon 15 Jul 2013
Mon 08 Jul 2013
Team's best result for Marco Andretti at Pocono

Team's best result for Marco Andretti at Pocono

In an unlucky race for his teammates, Marco Andretti, in front of a hometown crowd, led four times but was unable to fight for the victory.

Power leads Team Chevy at Pocono with fourth place finish

Power leads Team Chevy at Pocono with fourth place finish

Helio Castroneves continues on top of point standings; Chevrolet maintains the lead in the Series Manufacturers’ standings with eight races remaining in the season.

Sun 07 Jul 2013
Sat 06 Jul 2013
Andretti grabs his home pole for Pocono Indy 400Headline

Andretti grabs his home pole for Pocono Indy 400

Marco Andretti was determined to match his Grandfather and his Dad at the Pocono Raceway near their hometown in Pennsylvania and he did it by earning the pole for Sunday’s IndyCar Series race.

Sun 23 Jun 2013
Andretti Autosport qualifying report: Iowa Corn Indy 250

Andretti Autosport qualifying report: Iowa Corn Indy 250

Defending Iowa Corn Indy 250 champion Ryan Hunter-Reay, fresh off victory in Milwaukee last weekend, will start tomorrow's 250-lap event from the 14th grid position after finishing fourth in his heat round.

Sun 16 Jun 2013
Sat 15 Jun 2013
Sun 09 Jun 2013
Mon 03 Jun 2013
Fri 31 May 2013