Filters vautier2013

Sort by:

News:

Posted in:

Article types:

Search results for:  "vautier"
Clear all filters

Most viewed INDYCAR news articles:

Sun 12 May 2013
Sun 01 Sep 2013
IndyCar places Tristan Vautier on probationHeadline

IndyCar places Tristan Vautier on probation

The violation committed by Schmidt Peterson Motorsports Honda driver, Tristan Vautier, occurred yesterday during IZOD IndyCar Series qualifying at Baltimore.

Fri 01 Mar 2013
Wed 22 May 2013
Mon 20 May 2013
Sat 06 Apr 2013
Tue 14 May 2013
Marco Andretti leads Indy 500 Practice Day 3Headline

Marco Andretti leads Indy 500 Practice Day 3

Welcome to Indiana-ville via Jay Alley: 23 cars took to the Indianapolis Motor Speedway for the third day of practice plus one rookie who arrived after racing in Barcelona, Spain.

Tue 29 Jan 2013
Vautier is ready for new challenge with Schmidt Peterson MotorsportsHeadline

Vautier is ready for new challenge with Schmidt Peterson Motorsports

2012 Firestone Indy Lights champion Tristan Vautier kept a secret during the recent Rolex 24 Hours event in Daytona, FL. The Frenchman moved up to IndyCar for the 2013 season.

Sat 11 May 2013
Thu 07 Feb 2013
Hamilton again teams with Schmidt to field Pagenaud's  No. 77 Honda

Hamilton again teams with Schmidt to field Pagenaud's No. 77 Honda

The Davey Hamilton and Sam Schmidt partnership was so successful last year, they have agreed to do it again for 2013. This year Pagenaud will have Tristan Vautier as a teammate.

Fri 30 Aug 2013
Fri 05 Apr 2013
Thu 16 May 2013
Forrest Lucas and Indianapolis share a mutual love of racingHeadline

Forrest Lucas and Indianapolis share a mutual love of racing

It's a rags to riches story that could only happen in America, and it's a home-grown Hoosier whom is becoming a legend in his own time who has written it.

Sun 07 Apr 2013
Mon 22 Apr 2013
Mon 20 May 2013
Honda’s Newgarden leads final Indy 500 qualifiers

Honda’s Newgarden leads final Indy 500 qualifiers

IZOD IndyCar Series activities at the Indianapolis Motor Speedway resume on Friday with the traditional final practice session, known as “Carb Day”.

Sun 21 Apr 2013
Wed 30 Jan 2013
Vautier, Pagenaud and Schmidt comment on driver announcement

Vautier, Pagenaud and Schmidt comment on driver announcement

Earlier today, Schmidt Peterson Motorsports announced it has signed 2012 Firestone Indy Lights champion Tristan Vautier to drive a second full-time IZOD IndyCar Series entry in 2013.

Mon 27 May 2013
Tue 22 Oct 2013
Sat 31 Aug 2013
Sun 19 May 2013
Wed 15 May 2013
Hinchlciffe leads day 4 practice for the 97th Indianoplois 500

Hinchlciffe leads day 4 practice for the 97th Indianoplois 500

All four rookies assigned to cars this month - Conor Daly, AJ Allmendinger, Carlos Munoz and Tristan Vautier - have completed ROP. NASCAR Sprint Cup Series champion Kurt Busch also completed ROP on Thursday, May 9.

Fri 30 Aug 2013
Sun 14 Jul 2013
Sun 07 Apr 2013
Sun 25 Aug 2013
Fri 23 Aug 2013
Sun 24 Mar 2013
Rookie Vautier surprises in St. Pete qualifying

Rookie Vautier surprises in St. Pete qualifying

Vautier advanced to the Firestone Fast 6 at St. Pete; qualifies sixth in the Schmidt Peterson Motorsports Dallara Honda while Pagenaud in the Schmidt Hamilton HP Motorsports Honda Dallara will start the season opener in 19th.

Sun 12 May 2013
Mon 22 Apr 2013
Sat 24 Aug 2013
Sun 09 Jun 2013
Sun 04 Aug 2013
Sun 24 Mar 2013