Filters dixon

Sort by:

News:

Posted in:

Article types:

Search results for:  "dixon"
Clear all filters

Most recent INDYCAR news articles:

Sun 13 Apr 2014
Conway prevails for the second time at Long BeachHeadline

Conway prevails for the second time at Long Beach

After the carnage subsided and the checkered flag flew, it was Mike Conway left standing victorious at Long Beach - and for the second time of his career.

Tue 11 Mar 2014
Fri 21 Feb 2014
Tue 28 Jan 2014
Sat 14 Dec 2013
Mon 02 Dec 2013
Fri 15 Nov 2013
Thanks for the memories, DarioHeadline

Thanks for the memories, Dario

Dario Franchitti has made the difficult choice to step away from his No. 10 Target Chip Ganassi Racing Indycar, effective immediately.

Tue 29 Oct 2013
Wed 23 Oct 2013
Tue 22 Oct 2013
Sun 20 Oct 2013
Fri 18 Oct 2013
Wed 09 Oct 2013
Tue 08 Oct 2013
Mon 07 Oct 2013
Sun 06 Oct 2013
Dixon closes points gap with win on Saturday in HoustonHeadline

Dixon closes points gap with win on Saturday in Houston

In Race 1 of the Shell and Pennzoil Grand Prix of Houston double-header, Scott Dixon won his fourth race of the season. In the Indy Lights race, Karam took the win.

Thu 26 Sep 2013
Sun 08 Sep 2013
Sat 31 Aug 2013
Tue 27 Aug 2013
Foyt's Sato was collected twice at Sonoma

Foyt's Sato was collected twice at Sonoma

Scott Dixon complain about the drive-through penalty that gave the race lead to Power, and Race Director Beaux Barfield explained his decision.