Filters chevrolet

Sort by:

News:

Posted in:

Article types:

Search results for:  "chevrolet"
Clear all filters

Most recent INDYCAR news articles:

Sat 28 Sep 2013
Thu 26 Sep 2013
Mon 23 Sep 2013
Tue 03 Sep 2013
Sun 01 Sep 2013
Sat 31 Aug 2013
Fri 30 Aug 2013
Vautier paces opening practice for Grand Prix of BaltimoreHeadline

Vautier paces opening practice for Grand Prix of Baltimore

Jack Hawksworth was the fastest of the Indy Lights racers. INDYCAR adds point-of-reference "courtesy zones" to the outside edges of each pit box

Thu 29 Aug 2013
Ed Carpenter: Sonoma to Baltimore is a big contrast

Ed Carpenter: Sonoma to Baltimore is a big contrast

Team owner/driver looks for a strong run in the streets of Baltimore as he seeks to advance in qualifying like last year at Camden Yards

Tue 27 Aug 2013
Mon 26 Aug 2013
Sun 25 Aug 2013
Fri 23 Aug 2013
Sat 10 Aug 2013
Honda on the upswingHeadline

Honda on the upswing

Honda went through a difficult time when the Chevrolet teams were taking the glory but now they look strong; especially thanks to the Chip Ganassi team.

Mon 05 Aug 2013
Sun 04 Aug 2013
Kimball scores his maiden win at Mid-Ohio Headline

Kimball scores his maiden win at Mid-Ohio

Charlie Kimball became the ninth different winner in the IZOD IndyCar Series in 2013, and his first-ever win. He joins three others who earned their first victory this year. Gabby Chaves dominated the Indy Lights race.

Sat 03 Aug 2013
Ryan Hunter-Reay grabs pole at Mid-OhioHeadline

Ryan Hunter-Reay grabs pole at Mid-Ohio

Andretti Autosport champion driver, Ryan Hunter-Reay won the Verizon P1 Award for the Honda Indy 200 at Mid-Ohio. Gabby Chaves earned his first Firestone Indy Lights Sunoco Pole Award for the Mid-Ohio 100.

Fri 02 Aug 2013
Will Power leads opening day of practice at Mid-Ohio Headline

Will Power leads opening day of practice at Mid-Ohio

Yesterday was an open-test day for the IZOD IndyCar teams but today was the official practice at the Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course. Penske Racing's Will Power set the fastest time for this weekend's Honda Indy 400.

Thu 01 Aug 2013
Castroneves and Power ahead the Indy 200 at Mid-Ohio

Castroneves and Power ahead the Indy 200 at Mid-Ohio

Helio Castroneves continues to lead the IZOD IndyCar Series standings, Will Power has led laps in 10 of the 13 races this season, which is tops among all drivers in the series.

Andretti Autosport's Hunter-Reay leads open test at Mid-Ohio Headline

Andretti Autosport's Hunter-Reay leads open test at Mid-Ohio

The reigning IZOD IndyCar Series champion set the fastest lap in the IZOD IndyCar Series open test at the Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course in Lexington, Ohio.

Thu 18 Jul 2013
Wed 17 Jul 2013
Mon 15 Jul 2013
KV Racing Technology finishes 14th and 24th in Toronto Race 2

KV Racing Technology finishes 14th and 24th in Toronto Race 2

Next up for KVRT is the Honda Indy 200 at Mid-Ohio which will be contested August 2-4, on the Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course in Lexington, Ohio.

Sun 14 Jul 2013
From pole to victory, Dixon dominated Race 2 in TorontoHeadline

From pole to victory, Dixon dominated Race 2 in Toronto

Chip Ganassi’s Scott Dixon had a near perfect weekend on the Exhibition Place street circuit in Toronto. The Kiwi leaves Canada with one pole and two race wins.

Sat 13 Jul 2013