Filters Practice reports

Sort by:

News:

Posted in:

Article types:

Clear all filters

Most recent INDYCAR news articles:

Sat 19 Jul 2014
Fri 18 Jul 2014
Fri 11 Jul 2014
Sat 28 Jun 2014
Fri 06 Jun 2014
Fri 30 May 2014
Fri 23 May 2014
Fri 16 May 2014
Thu 15 May 2014
Tue 13 May 2014
Mon 12 May 2014
Fri 09 May 2014
Thu 08 May 2014
Sat 26 Apr 2014
Fri 25 Apr 2014
Sat 12 Apr 2014
Sat 29 Mar 2014
Team Penske starts strong with solid practice on the streets of St. Pete

Team Penske starts strong with solid practice on the streets of St. Pete

Will Power led the way with a fast lap of 1:02.6443 in the No. 12 Verizon Team Penske Dallara/Chevrolet around the 14-turn, 1.8-mile course, the third-fastest lap of the day.