2010 IndyCar Series schedule (Revised)

112 views

<pre> The complete 2010 IndyCar Series schedule: Date Location Venue Sunday, March 14 Streets of Sao Paulo, Brazil Street course Sunday, March 28 Streets of St. Petersburg, Fla.

<pre> The complete 2010 IndyCar Series schedule:

Date                    Location                        Venue
Sunday, March 14        Streets of Sao Paulo, Brazil    Street course
Sunday, March 28        Streets of St. Petersburg, Fla. 1.8-mile street course
Sunday, April 11        Barber Motorsports Park         2.38-mile road course
Sunday, April 18        Streets of Long Beach, Calif.   1.968-mile street course
Saturday, May 1         Kansas Speedway                 1.5-mile oval
Sunday, May 30          Indianapolis Motor Speedway     2.5-mile oval
Saturday, June 5*       Texas Motor Speedway            1.5-mile oval
Sunday, June 20         Iowa Speedway                   .875-mile oval
Sunday, July 4          Watkins Glen International      3.37-mile road course
Sunday, July 18         Streets of Toronto              1.721-mile street course
Sunday, July 25         Edmonton City Centre Airport    1.973-mile airport course
Sunday, Aug. 8          Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course      2.258-mile road course
Sunday, Aug. 22         Infineon Raceway                2.245-mile road course
Saturday, Aug. 28*      Chicagoland Speedway            1.5-mile oval
Saturday, Sept. 4*      Kentucky Speedway               1.5-mile oval
Sunday, Sept.19         Twin Ring Motegi                1.5-mile oval
Saturday, Oct. 2        Homestead-Miami Speedway        1.5-mile oval

* Denotes night race

Schedule Subject to Change

-credit: irl

Write a comment
Show comments
About this article
Series INDYCAR