Next photo Slide show Prev photo Use your < > arrow keys to browse photos
About this photo

Victory lane: DP class and overal winners A.J. Allmendinger, Oswaldo Negri, John Pew and Justin Wilson, GT class winners Andy Lally, Richard Lietz, John Potter, Rene Rast

Photographer Eric Gilbert
Taken 2012-01-29
Event Daytona 24
Sub-event Sunday post-race
Track Daytona International Speedway
Drivers Justin Wilson, Andy Lally, A.J. Allmendinger, Oswaldo Negri, John Pew, Richard Lietz, Rene Rast, John Potter
Write a comment
Show comments