Filters trg

Sort by:

News:

Posted in:

Article types:

Search results for:  "trg"
Clear all filters

Most viewed GRANDAM news articles:

Thu 07 Jul 2011
Wed 23 Jan 2013
TRG-AMR NA coming to Daytona SCC race with guns blazingHeadline

TRG-AMR NA coming to Daytona SCC race with guns blazing

Factory Aston Martin Racing drivers Darren Turner and Stefan Mücke will pilot the TRG-AMR Vantage GT4 in the Continental Tire Sports Car Challenge at Daytona.

Thu 29 Nov 2012
TRG and Aston Martin team up to contest Grand-Am and ALMS in 2013Headline

TRG and Aston Martin team up to contest Grand-Am and ALMS in 2013

TRG-Aston Martin Racing launch multi-faceted factory-supported North American race program. Team will contest both the Grand-Am Rolex and ALMS series'; plus the Grand-Am CTSCC and the SCCA World Challenge.

Mon 15 Aug 2011
Sun 24 Jun 2012
Sat 05 Jan 2013
18 Porsche GT entries invade Rolex 24 test days at Daytona

18 Porsche GT entries invade Rolex 24 test days at Daytona

Alex Job Racing, Magnus Racing, TRG and Brumos are among the Porsche 911 GT3 customer teams. Seven of the 10 Porsche factory drivers are in the field, along with 10 previous winners.

Mon 11 Feb 2013
Fri 25 Jan 2013
Fri 01 Jul 2011
Wed 26 Dec 2012
TRG roars into the January test days with formidable lineupHeadline

TRG roars into the January test days with formidable lineup

Kevin Buckler's The Racers Group team prepares for the Rolex 24 Hours at Daytona with three Porsche cars as they aim for their fifth GT class victory. First step to reach their goal is the traditional January testing on the infield road course.

Mon 07 Mar 2011
Sun 30 Sep 2012
Wed 25 Jan 2012
Wed 22 Jun 2011
Fri 04 Jan 2013
TRG-AMR SCC Vantage GT4 turns first laps in Daytona

TRG-AMR SCC Vantage GT4 turns first laps in Daytona

TRG and Aston Martin had their first outing on the infield road course in Daytona for the Vantage GT4. The new car for the Continental Tire Sports Car Challenge series will make its debut later this month.

Mon 30 Jan 2012
Fri 12 Aug 2011
Wed 25 Jan 2012
Mon 30 Apr 2012
Wed 05 Dec 2012
Wed 21 Dec 2011
Tue 05 Apr 2011
Sun 14 Aug 2011
Sun 10 Jun 2012
Mon 01 Oct 2012
Fri 29 Jun 2012
Fri 22 Jun 2012
Mon 02 Jul 2012
Thu 31 May 2012
Fri 23 Mar 2012
Sun 29 Jan 2012
Mon 07 May 2012
Mon 25 Jun 2012
Wed 10 Aug 2011
Sun 01 Jul 2012
Thu 12 Jan 2012