Filters gurney

Sort by:

News:

Posted in:

Article types:

Search results for:  "gurney"
Clear all filters

Most viewed GRANDAM news articles:

Sat 06 Apr 2013
Sun 10 Jul 2011
Tue 29 Mar 2011
Sat 20 Aug 2011
Sat 08 Sep 2012
Sun 03 Mar 2013
Gurney, Fogarty score Texas-sized win at COTAHeadline

Gurney, Fogarty score Texas-sized win at COTA

The pole-winning car led the final seven laps – its only stint out front – as Fogarty and Gurney won in the Rolex Series for the first time since late 2011.

Sat 05 Mar 2011
Thu 26 Jan 2012
Fri 25 Jan 2013
Sun 29 Sep 2013
Sun 03 Mar 2013
GRAND-AM Cooldown Lap: Circuit Of The Americas roundup

GRAND-AM Cooldown Lap: Circuit Of The Americas roundup

It had been a long time since Alex Gurney and Jon Fogarty last won a Rolex Sports Car Series race – Montreal in 2011 to be exact. Saturday, all the stars aligned for the two-time DP champs, who scored a popular home-state victory for GAINSCO/Bob...

Sat 29 Jun 2013
Sun 08 Sep 2013
Perspective from ground level on Daytona Prototypes at Laguna Seca

Perspective from ground level on Daytona Prototypes at Laguna Seca

During the Rolex series practice sessions at Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca, the author had the opportunity to check out the entire track from the ground view.

Fri 29 Jun 2012
Fri 01 Mar 2013
Sun 29 Sep 2013
 Max Angelelli, Jordan Taylor capture Drivers' Championship with Lime Rock Park win

Max Angelelli, Jordan Taylor capture Drivers' Championship with Lime Rock Park win

Angelelli and Taylor dominate Lime Rock Park series finale to earn the Daytona Prototype Drivers' Championship with third straight victory. Chip Ganassi Racing with Felix Sabates wins seventh DP Team Championship.

Sun 29 Jan 2012
Mon 25 Jul 2011
Sat 24 Aug 2013
Sat 27 Jul 2013
Sat 28 Jan 2012
Wed 23 Jan 2013
Bob Stallings Racing set for season-opening Daytona 24H

Bob Stallings Racing set for season-opening Daytona 24H

Alex Gurney, Jon Fogarty, Memo Gidley and Darren Law seek to deliver first Rolex 24 win in No. 99 GAINSCO Auto Insurance Corvette Daytona Prototype

Sat 23 Jul 2011
Wed 10 Aug 2011