Filters angelelli

Sort by:

News:

Posted in:

Article types:

Search results for:  "angelelli"
Clear all filters

Most recent GRANDAM news articles:

Sun 07 Apr 2013
Sat 06 Apr 2013
Wed 03 Apr 2013
Sun 03 Mar 2013
Wayne Taylor Racing: From the penthouse to the outhouse in Texas

Wayne Taylor Racing: From the penthouse to the outhouse in Texas

Untimely yellow plucks velocity worldwide Corvette DP from commanding race lead, subsequent penalty relegates Max “The Ax” Angelelli, Taylor to disappointing 10th-Place Finish at Austin.

Thu 28 Feb 2013
Wed 27 Feb 2013
Professional sports car racing team uses NX for competitive edgeHeadline

Professional sports car racing team uses NX for competitive edge

Wayne Taylor Racing shares with our viewers an interesting article on the technical information using software packages. The team finished second in the Rolex 24 at Daytona in the Velocity Worldwide Corvette Daytona Prototype.

Mon 28 Jan 2013
Angelelli, Taylor and Hunter-Reay on 2nd place in the Rolex 24 at Daytona

Angelelli, Taylor and Hunter-Reay on 2nd place in the Rolex 24 at Daytona

Max Angelelli, Jordan Taylor and Ryan Hunter-Reay drove the No. 10 Velocity Worldwide/Wayne Taylor Racing Corvette DP to a second-place finish in the Rolex 24 At Daytona.

Sun 27 Jan 2013
Rolex 24H leader at six hour mark: Montoya in CGR No. 01 Headline

Rolex 24H leader at six hour mark: Montoya in CGR No. 01

Chip Ganassi Racing's BMW Riley No. 01 still maintains the lead in the Rolex 24 at Daytona. A pair of Ferraris lead the GT class, while the BGB Porsche the GX class.

Angelelli talks about his triple stint at Daytona

Angelelli talks about his triple stint at Daytona

Max Angelelli, No. 10 Velocity Worldwide Corvette Daytona Prototype (DP), met with members of the media at Daytona International Speedway following his first three driving stints in the Rolex 24 At Daytona.

Drivers talk about first three hours of Rolex 24 at Daytona

Drivers talk about first three hours of Rolex 24 at Daytona

Scott Pruett, Clint Bowyer, Ryan Dalziel. Max Angelelli and other Grand-Am drivers comment on the first three hours of the annual round-the-clock race.

Fri 25 Jan 2013
Wed 23 Jan 2013
Mon 07 Jan 2013
Fri 04 Jan 2013
Thu 15 Nov 2012
Wed 17 Oct 2012
Sun 30 Sep 2012
Thu 27 Sep 2012
Mon 10 Sep 2012
Sat 08 Sep 2012
Thu 06 Sep 2012
Sat 18 Aug 2012
Wed 15 Aug 2012
Fri 10 Aug 2012
Sat 28 Jul 2012
Fri 27 Jul 2012
Tue 24 Jul 2012
Wed 27 Jun 2012