Filters ford-riley

Sort by:

News:

Posted in:

Article types:

Search results for:  "ford-riley"
Clear all filters

Most recent GRANDAM news articles:

Mon 11 Nov 2013
Fri 06 Sep 2013
Michael Shank Racing targets strong showing in Monterey

Michael Shank Racing targets strong showing in Monterey

The weekend will be a quick and busy one for MSR as practice and qualifying is set for Saturday ahead of Sunday’s 2.75-hour race which is set to begin at 2:00 PM local time.

Sun 18 Aug 2013
Yacaman leads as Negri and Pew take podium in Kansas

Yacaman leads as Negri and Pew take podium in Kansas

Michael Shank Racing fought back from a crash early in the weekend with one car, led the race convincingly with the sister machine, and then went on to take a podium finish at the checkered flag.

Sat 17 Aug 2013
Tue 06 Aug 2013
Michael Shank Racing targets encore podium at Road America

Michael Shank Racing targets encore podium at Road America

Former Indy Lights racer Gustavo Yacaman will team with IZOD IndyCar driver Justin Wilson in Michael Shank Racing’s No. 6 Ford-Riley Tuvacol/AERO DP.

Fri 26 Jul 2013
Tue 23 Jul 2013
Tue 02 Jul 2013
Tue 11 Jun 2013
New Colors, same goal for Michael Shank Racing at Mid-Ohio

New Colors, same goal for Michael Shank Racing at Mid-Ohio

The first thing that central Ohio race fans will notice about the venerable No. 60 Daytona Prototype from Michael Shank Racing is that it looks a lot different than it has in years past.

Sun 02 Jun 2013