Filters baas

Sort by:

News:

Posted in:

Article types:

Search results for:  "baas"
Clear all filters

Most recent GRANDAM news articles:

Tue 09 Apr 2013
Thu 28 Feb 2013
Thu 31 Jan 2013
APR Motorsport narrowly misses GT class victory at Daytona 24H

APR Motorsport narrowly misses GT class victory at Daytona 24H

The #52 Audi R8 Grand-Am team with Ian Baas, Marc Bassenn, Rene Rast and Frank Stippler recover from costly penalty to contend for win in team's second attempt at Rolex 24 at Daytona.

Fri 25 Jan 2013
Sat 19 Jan 2013
Thu 20 Dec 2012
Thu 28 Jun 2012
Thu 21 Jun 2012
Mon 30 Jan 2012
Tue 24 Jan 2012
Wed 11 Jan 2012
Thu 15 Dec 2011