Filters

Sort by:

News:

Posted in:

Article types:

Clear all filters

Most recent GP2 news articles:

Sat 22 Mar 2014
Fri 21 Mar 2014
Trident Racing completes pre season tests at Bahrain

Trident Racing completes pre season tests at Bahrain

Vittorio Ghirelli, Johnny Cecotto, and Axcil Jefferies returned to drive the Trident team's one seater on the 3rd test day on the Sakhir circuit.

Thu 20 Mar 2014
Wed 19 Mar 2014
Fri 14 Mar 2014
Thu 13 Mar 2014
Wed 12 Mar 2014
Tue 11 Mar 2014
Sat 09 Nov 2013
Racing Engineering completes a very productive three days of testing at Abu Dhabi

Racing Engineering completes a very productive three days of testing at Abu Dhabi

The main target during these very interesting test days in Abu Dhabi was to evaluate drivers and at the same time test different technical solutions. - Thomas Couyotopoulo, Sporting Director of Racing Engineering

Fri 08 Nov 2013
Abu Dhabi's tests: Marciello immediately at the top!

Abu Dhabi's tests: Marciello immediately at the top!

The current FIA Formula 3 European Championship champion left the track in the Emirates with great satisfaction, very happy of the work done and the results he achieved.

Thu 07 Nov 2013
Wed 06 Nov 2013
Tue 12 Mar 2013
Richelmi's comment after testing in Barcelona

Richelmi's comment after testing in Barcelona

Stéphane Richelmi: "The work has been done well during these six days and we look forward to finding ourselves on the grid of Sepang on March 23rd."

Fri 08 Mar 2013
Thu 07 Mar 2013
Wed 06 Mar 2013
Tue 05 Mar 2013
Coletti tops wet day 1 testing on Circuit de CatalunyaHeadline

Coletti tops wet day 1 testing on Circuit de Catalunya

Robin Frijns was the first man to dip under 1m30s, but Felipe Nasr went quickest until Stefano Coletti set a laptime of 1:29.868 and claimed the top spot until the chequered flag.

Fri 01 Mar 2013
Thu 28 Feb 2013
Wed 27 Feb 2013
Dillmann still on top in Jerez testing on day twoHeadline

Dillmann still on top in Jerez testing on day two

Hilmer Racing driver Tom Dillmann confirms top form on Day 2 of pre-season test session at Circuito de Jerez. Stefano Coletti was second fastest -- both top times were set in the morning session.

Tue 26 Feb 2013