Filters

Sort by:

News:

Posted in:

Article types:

Clear all filters

Most recent GP2 news articles:

Sun 19 Apr 2015
Haryanto holds off Vandoorne for maiden GP2 victoryHeadline

Haryanto holds off Vandoorne for maiden GP2 victory

Indonesia’s Rio Haryanto won his first-ever GP2 victory in his 70th start in the series, charging through from seventh on the grid and holding off the challenge of yesterday’s winner Stoffel Vandoorne.

Sat 18 Apr 2015
Vandoorne scores stunning victory in GP2 openerHeadline

Vandoorne scores stunning victory in GP2 opener

Stoffel Vandoorne drove a brilliant race to win the opening round of the GP2 Series at Bahrain, overcoming a tyre strategy deficiency to charge to victory from 10th position with 10 laps remaining.

Fri 17 Apr 2015
King leads opening GP2 practice on debut Headline

King leads opening GP2 practice on debut

Jordan King led a Racing Engineering one-two in the first GP2 practice session of the year at Bahrain, edging out teammate Alexander Rossi by just a hundredth of a second.

Thu 16 Apr 2015
Can anyone stop Stoffel Vandoorne?Headline

Can anyone stop Stoffel Vandoorne?

As the GP2 season kicks off this weekend in Bahrain, Jamie Klein looks at the main contenders who could challenge the overwhelming title favourite, McLaren junior Stoffel Vandoorne.

Canamasas joins MP Motorsport for first three GP2 roundsHeadline

Canamasas joins MP Motorsport for first three GP2 rounds

Sergio Canamasas has signed to compete in the first three rounds of the new GP2 season for MP Motorsport, starting with this weekend’s opening round at Bahrain.

Wed 15 Apr 2015
Sat 04 Apr 2015
Fri 03 Apr 2015
Thu 02 Apr 2015
Wed 01 Apr 2015
Wed 11 Mar 2015
Tue 10 Mar 2015
Mon 09 Mar 2015
Sun 08 Mar 2015
Fri 06 Mar 2015
Thu 05 Mar 2015
Fri 27 Feb 2015