Red Bull GRC Phoenix I: Supercar LCQ


It's the last chance to make the big dance! We're winding down the first round of the Red Bull GRC season in Phoenix with the Supercar last chance qualifier. Brian Deegan, Sebastian Eriksson, and Rhys Millen are all past race winners, but all three are at risk of going home early!

About this video
Video by Red Bull Global Rallycross
Duration 03:47
Series Global Rallycross
Event Phoenix
Track Wild Horse Pass Motorsports Park
Drivers Rhys Millen, Brian Deegan, Sebastian Eriksson
Tags autos & vehicles

Related videos

Write a comment
Show comments