261 photos Filters Kenneth Plotkin2005

Sort by:

Posted in:


Clear all filters

Most viewed GENERAL photos:

Cutaway Indy car Purdue Marching Band Majorettes
Indy 500 winner Dan Wheldon is interviewed by Robin Miller AAWRBA breakfast: AARWBA President Norma
AAWRBA breakfast: Dick Mittman retells old tales as he describes the Jugger award Helio Castroneves
Kosuke Matsuura Dan Wheldon's crew practices pit stops, as the throng watches
Buddy Lazier's mount awaits him Danica Patrick
Helio Castroneves AAWRBA breakfast: Dusty Brandel receives the City of Indianapolis's
Hornish's team practices a pit stop Tomas Enge low, Helio Castroneves high
AAWRBA breakfast: Roger Penske, keynote speaker Radios at the ready
AARWBA press conference: Dusty Brandel, Dick Mittman, Michael Knight and Bill Marvel Dario Franchitti
Team Penske thrashes on Hornish's car AAWRBA breakfast: Al Speyer of Firestone says a few words
Pole winner Sam Hornish Jr. AAWRBA breakfast: Tony George, Indianapolis Motor Speedway President
Alex Barron Purdue Marching Band
The scoring pylon
They stepped so high and they stepped so fine AAWRBA breakfast: Michael Knight, winner of the Bob Russo Founders Award
High speed pavement Silver Crown car Jimmy Kite
The checkered flag ends the session 2004 500 winner Buddy Rice receives the
Cars ready for final practice If they say it's the biggest...
Vitor Meira The Public Driver's Meeting is a popular event
Vitor Meira, ready to run Roger Yasukawa
Mene, mene, tekel...Firehawk!  The handwriting is on the tire wall AAWRBA breakfast: Pole winner Tony Kanaan with Todd Harris
A.J. Foyt IV A naked Dallara-Chevy
Rolling Danica Patrick's car out Ed Carpenter
Pat Sullivan and Donald Davidson interview each other Tomas Enge
Transporters are empty and still - action is on the track Kenny Brack's car gets a final check