Next photo Slide show Prev photo Use your < > arrow keys to browse photos
About this photo

The podium: ST I winners Bransen Patch and Donald Salama with Andy Lally, Tim Gaffney, Ian James and Daniel Dror Jr.

Photographer Eric Gilbert
Track Rockingham Motor Speedway
Drivers Ian James, Andy Lally, Bransen Patch, Don Salama, Tim Gaffney
Write a comment
Show comments