Next photo Slide show Prev photo Use your < > arrow keys to browse photos
About this photo

The podium: overall and GS I winners Devon Powell and Doug Goad with Scott Maxwell, David Empringham and Joe Nonnamaker

Photographer Eric Gilbert
Track Rockingham Motor Speedway
Drivers Scott Maxwell, Joe Nonnamaker, Devon Powell, Doug Goad, David Empringham
Write a comment
Show comments