Vancouver Indy on ESPN

According to today's USA today the IndyCAR race from Vancouver will be on ESPN2 at 4pm ET and 1pm PT, I guess this is live for those lucky enough to have it. ESPN will have the race on at 9pm ET and 6pm PT on Sunday (9/4). This is a change from...

According to today's USA today the IndyCAR race from Vancouver will be on ESPN2 at 4pm ET and 1pm PT, I guess this is live for those lucky enough to have it. ESPN will have the race on at 9pm ET and 6pm PT on Sunday (9/4). This is a change from the previously scheduled Monday time. There is no listing for Monday anymore. .......................Paul

Be part of something big

Write a comment
Show comments
About this article
Series General
Tags TV