The Star Mazda series is sanctioned by IMSA and televised on the SPEED cable TV network. Its 2005 schedule, which is subject to change, is as follows: <pre> March 18 Sebring Int'l Raceway Sebring, FL (with ALMS) April 2 St. Petersburg street course St. Petersburg, FL (with IRL) April 17 Road Atlanta Braselton, GA (with ALMS) May 21 Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course Lexington, OH (with ALMS) June 11 Watkins Glen Int'l Watkins Glen, NY (with Grand American) July 3 Pikes Peak Int'l Raceway Fountain, CO (with USAC) July 16 Infineon Raceway Sears Point Sonoma, CA (with ALMS) July 30 Portland Int'l Raceway Portland, OR (with ALMS) Aug. 20 Road America Elkhart Lake, WI (with ALMS) Sept. 3 Mosport Int'l Raceway Bowmanville, ON, CAN (with ALMS) Sept. 30 Road Atlanta Braselton, GA (with ALMS) Oct. 15 Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca Monterey, CA (with ALMS)