Filters Breaking news

Sort by:

News:

Posted in:

Article types:

Clear all filters

Most recent FORMULA-E news articles:

Fri 22 Aug 2014
Thu 21 Aug 2014
Thu 14 Aug 2014
Tue 12 Aug 2014
Wed 30 Jul 2014
Fri 25 Jul 2014
Wed 23 Jul 2014
Tue 22 Jul 2014
Mon 21 Jul 2014
Fri 11 Jul 2014
Tue 08 Jul 2014
Formula E partners with Prince Albert II of Monaco FoundationHeadline

Formula E partners with Prince Albert II of Monaco Foundation

The Foundation, created by HSH Prince Albert II of Monaco in 2006, is dedicated to the protection of the environment and the promotion of sustainable development.

Thu 03 Jul 2014
Guide to Formula E testing at Donington ParkHeadline

Guide to Formula E testing at Donington Park

It will be the first time all 20 cars have the opportunity to take to the track in preparation for the season-opener in Beijing this September.

Wed 02 Jul 2014
Mon 30 Jun 2014
Fri 27 Jun 2014
Thu 26 Jun 2014
Thu 19 Jun 2014
Wed 18 Jun 2014
Thu 29 May 2014
Mon 26 May 2014
Thu 22 May 2014
Wed 21 May 2014
Fri 16 May 2014
Thu 15 May 2014
New investors raise capital totalling 50 million Euros for Formula E seriesHeadline

New investors raise capital totalling 50 million Euros for Formula E series

Formula E Holdings, series promoters of the FIA Formula E Championship, concluded its first round of financing, attracting a new wave of investors totalling 50 million euros.

Tue 13 May 2014
Tue 06 May 2014
Gullivers Sports Travel becomes official global travel partner of Formula E

Gullivers Sports Travel becomes official global travel partner of Formula E

Gullivers Sports Travel, part of one of the world’s leading leisure travel companies TUI Travel PLC, has today signed a deal to become the official travel partner for the FIA Formula E Championship.

Wed 30 Apr 2014
Fri 25 Apr 2014
Thu 24 Apr 2014
Thu 17 Apr 2014
Mon 14 Apr 2014
Formula E partners with Global Thermostat to reduce CO2 emissionsHeadline

Formula E partners with Global Thermostat to reduce CO2 emissions

Global Thermostat was founded in 2006 by Professors Peter Eisenberger and Graciela Chichilnisky. Graciela Chichilnisky drafted and negotiated the carbon trading mechanism for the Kyoto Protocol.