Filters valencia2012

Sort by:

News:

Posted in:

Article types:

Search results for:  "valencia"
Clear all filters

Most recent FORMULA 1 news articles:

Thu 20 Dec 2012
Valencia surprised as Barcelona scraps alternation plans Headline

Valencia surprised as Barcelona scraps alternation plans

Many expected the Spanish Grand Prix to start rotating between Circuit de Catalunya and the Valencia street circuit but it now turns out that Barcelona does not want to rotate each year.

Tue 04 Dec 2012
Sun 02 Dec 2012
'A season with some unforgettable moments' - AlonsoHeadline

'A season with some unforgettable moments' - Alonso

Fernando Alonso reflected on the 2012 season while having a great time at Scuderia Ferrari's Finali Mondiali -- the annual showcase of the racing machines from the Italian manufacturer. It was a fun event for the Spaniard.

'Since August I was having fun again' - Massa

'Since August I was having fun again' - Massa

Felipe Massa enjoys attending the Finali Mondiali which includes the global Ferrari Challenge series, and the historic "Prancing Horse" racing machines. The Brazilian got to have fun on Valencia’s Ricardo Tormo Circuit.

Fri 16 Nov 2012
Fri 03 Aug 2012
Sat 28 Jul 2012
Wed 11 Jul 2012
Fri 06 Jul 2012
Wed 27 Jun 2012
Tue 26 Jun 2012
Mon 25 Jun 2012
Williams team survived the European GP battle field

Williams team survived the European GP battle field

Following a post-race steward’s decision, Pastor received a drive-through penalty, equivalent to 20-second time added to the final results, promoting Bruno into tenth and the final points-paying position.