Filters usa

Sort by:

News:

Posted in:

Article types:

Search results for:  "usa"
Clear all filters

Most viewed F1 news articles:

Wed 13 Nov 2013
Tue 30 Jul 2013
Korea to join India in Formula One exile - reports Headline

Korea to join India in Formula One exile - reports

The Korean Grand Prix looks set to join India in Formula One exile, as Bernie Ecclestone trims the 2014 calendar to a maximum of 20 races. Austrai, Russia and New Jersey (USA) may be on the 2014 schedule.

Mon 11 Nov 2013
Fri 22 Nov 2013
Mon 11 Nov 2013
Wed 30 Jan 2013
'Scorpion' team could rise from HRT's ashesHeadline

'Scorpion' team could rise from HRT's ashes

Mystery team investors located in the United States of America and Canada are apparently planning to take control of the former HRT Formula One operations and hope to be on track this year.

Tue 12 Jun 2012
Mon 12 Nov 2012
Tue 05 Jun 2012
Fri 25 Apr 2014
Alexander Rossi to drive in F1 practice for Montreal and AustinHeadline

Alexander Rossi to drive in F1 practice for Montreal and Austin

Alexander Rossi, Caterham F1 Team Reserve Driver and Caterham Racing GP2 race driver, will drive in two FP1 sessions this season at the Canadian and US Grands Prix.

Thu 08 Nov 2012
Fri 25 Oct 2013
Kvyat to get Friday outings in Austin, Brazil Headline

Kvyat to get Friday outings in Austin, Brazil

Kvyat needs to first obtain his super licence before he turns a wheel during a Formula One practice session. The Russian was at the Young Drivers Test in July.

Wed 14 Nov 2012
Sat 09 Jun 2012
Wed 13 Nov 2013
Sat 09 Jun 2012