Filters sutil

Sort by:

News:

Posted in:

Article types:

Search results for:  "sutil"
Clear all filters

Most recent F1 news articles:

Sat 12 Oct 2013
Tough qualifying for Force India at Suzuka
F1

Tough qualifying for Force India at Suzuka

Paul Di Resta qualified in 12th place for tomorrow’s Japanese Grand Prix at Suzuka, while teammate Adrian Sutil was in P17.

Fri 11 Oct 2013
Thu 10 Oct 2013
Wed 09 Oct 2013
Tue 08 Oct 2013
Sun 06 Oct 2013
Vettel's 'boos' and 'balls' still making waves Headline
F1

Vettel's 'boos' and 'balls' still making waves

Prior to the start of the Korean Grand Prix, Vettel and his "balls" comment is back along with the "boos" but as Alonso said: "When I was world champion, the fans booed me."

Sat 05 Oct 2013
Fri 04 Oct 2013
Thu 03 Oct 2013
Sun 22 Sep 2013
Sat 21 Sep 2013
Fri 20 Sep 2013
Sahara Force India completed a productive free practice programme in Singapore
F1

Sahara Force India completed a productive free practice programme in Singapore

Dr Vijay Mallya: “As usual it’s difficult to read too much from the Friday times, but the general feeling is that we’ve made some good progress today.

Tue 17 Sep 2013
Sun 08 Sep 2013
Sat 07 Sep 2013
Sahara Force India not on the pace on qualifying for Italian GP
F1

Sahara Force India not on the pace on qualifying for Italian GP

After three-place grid penalty on qualifying for the Italian GP, Adrian Sutil drop from 14th to 17th on the starting grid and Paul Di Resta move up a place and start on 15th position.

Fri 06 Sep 2013
F1's V6 move not exciting - Sutil Headline
F1

F1's V6 move not exciting - Sutil

Adrian Sutil: "The turbos are definitely interesting, but I have always said that the V12 is my favourite engine," added Sutil.

Tue 27 Aug 2013
Sun 25 Aug 2013
Mixed fortunes for Sahara Force India on Belgian GP
F1

Mixed fortunes for Sahara Force India on Belgian GP

Adrian Sutil raced to ninth place in the Belgian Grand Prix, while Paul Di Resta failed to finish after being hit by Pastor Maldonado on lap 27.

Sat 24 Aug 2013
Fri 23 Aug 2013
Tue 06 Aug 2013
Calado on track for Force India future Headline
F1

Calado on track for Force India future

James Calado may be bumped up from being a test driver to become Force India's reserve driver for the rest of this year. The GP2 driver may end up with a full Formula One ride in 2014.

Sun 28 Jul 2013
Top teams got the tyres they wanted - Sutil Headline
F1

Top teams got the tyres they wanted - Sutil

Teams are once again getting used to yet another specification change, as Pirelli hopes to solve all the problems by combining the 2013 compounds with last year's kevlar construction.

Sat 27 Jul 2013
Fri 26 Jul 2013
Fri 19 Jul 2013
Final YDT day for Sahara Force India at Silverstone
F1

Final YDT day for Sahara Force India at Silverstone

Sahara Force India completed a final day of testing at Silverstone as Adrian Sutil and James Calado completed a combined total of 105 laps.

Vettel topped the timesheets on final day of YDT at SilverstoneHeadline
F1

Vettel topped the timesheets on final day of YDT at Silverstone

Even though it was the Young Drivers 3-day test, it did include the Formula One drivers as they were testing the newest of the Pirelli tyres.

Tue 16 Jul 2013
Sun 07 Jul 2013
No points for Sahara Force India on German GP
F1

No points for Sahara Force India on German GP

Paul Di Resta: "It’s a bit gutting to miss out on points so we need to unleash our potential and get back to our usual form in Hungary.”