Filters spain

Sort by:

News:

Posted in:

Article types:

Search results for:  "spain"
Clear all filters

Most recent F1 news articles:

Sat 11 May 2013
Fri 10 May 2013
Wed 08 May 2013
Tue 07 May 2013
Mon 06 May 2013
Tue 30 Apr 2013
Sun 21 Apr 2013
Teams to get harder set of tyres from Spain

Teams to get harder set of tyres from Spain

Teams will receive one extra set of tyres, but top teams do not agree with a statement that it only can be run by rookies or third drivers.

Thu 14 Mar 2013
Sat 02 Mar 2013
Hamilton sets the pace on the Circuit de Catalunya penultimate test day Headline

Hamilton sets the pace on the Circuit de Catalunya penultimate test day

Lewis Hamilton ended his final day of preseason testing on top in Barcelona. The new Mercedes works driver obvious has no regrets on leaving the McLaren Formula One team to start anew.

Wed 06 Feb 2013
Grosjean on top in Jerez, Hamilton takes a ride into the barriersHeadline

Grosjean on top in Jerez, Hamilton takes a ride into the barriers

Romain Grosjean laid down the unofficial fastest time on the Jerez circuit in Spain. The second day saw Lewis Hamilton ended up crashing the Mercedes into the barriers.

Mon 04 Feb 2013
Scuderia Toro Rosso believes the STR8 is their strongest one yetHeadline

Scuderia Toro Rosso believes the STR8 is their strongest one yet

Changes to the technical and design team under the Scuderia Toro Rosso banner showcased their first car today. Luca Furbatto and James Key were on hand with drivers Daniel Ricciardo and Jean-Eric Vergne for the unveiling of the STR8.

Thu 24 Jan 2013
Sun 02 Dec 2012
'A season with some unforgettable moments' - AlonsoHeadline

'A season with some unforgettable moments' - Alonso

Fernando Alonso reflected on the 2012 season while having a great time at Scuderia Ferrari's Finali Mondiali -- the annual showcase of the racing machines from the Italian manufacturer. It was a fun event for the Spaniard.

Fri 03 Aug 2012
Wed 01 Aug 2012
Thu 26 Jul 2012
Tue 10 Jul 2012
Tue 26 Jun 2012
Mon 25 Jun 2012
HRT leaves Valencia proving 'that nothing is impossible'

HRT leaves Valencia proving 'that nothing is impossible'

It was also positive for HRT Formula 1 Team who achieved its main objective of crossing the finish line with both F112’s in front of the home crowd.

Sat 23 Jun 2012
Thu 14 Jun 2012
Wed 13 Jun 2012
Wed 23 May 2012
Fri 18 May 2012
Wed 16 May 2012
Fri 11 May 2012
Thu 03 May 2012
Tue 03 Apr 2012
Sun 04 Mar 2012