Filters sochi

Sort by:

News:

Posted in:

Article types:

Search results for:  "sochi"
Clear all filters

Most recent F1 news articles:

Thu 21 Aug 2014
Wed 13 Aug 2014
Mon 11 Aug 2014
Mon 04 Aug 2014
Sun 20 Jul 2014
Fri 18 Jul 2014
Mon 30 Jun 2014
Sochi '99 per cent' ready for F1Headline

Sochi '99 per cent' ready for F1

"Due to popular demand, we have decided to build another grandstand on one of the most interesting points of the circuit." - Sergey Vorobyov.

Tue 17 Jun 2014
Tue 20 May 2014
Wed 07 May 2014
Mon 05 May 2014
Russian GP 'unrealistic' amid Crimean crisisHeadline

Russian GP 'unrealistic' amid Crimean crisis

If a new round of tougher sanctions is introduced against Russia, Formula One may find it impossible to put on a race because of restrictions on the flow of cash.

Tue 18 Mar 2014
Wed 12 Mar 2014
No F1 boycott to punish Russia - Lauda

No F1 boycott to punish Russia - Lauda

President Putin met with Bernie Ecclestone in Sochi and said the F1 race would be "a bright, beautiful addition" hot on the heels of a successful winter olympics.

Tue 25 Feb 2014
Mon 24 Feb 2014
Mon 17 Feb 2014
Fri 14 Feb 2014
Mon 20 Jan 2014
Wed 13 Nov 2013
Mon 30 Sep 2013
Thu 26 Sep 2013
Cost of Russia GP almost doubled - report

Cost of Russia GP almost doubled - report

Instead of EUR 142 million, the race track project at Sochi actually cost 260 million, according to Vedomosti, the Russian business daily

Wed 21 Aug 2013
Sirotkin has seat fitted for 2013 Sauber

Sirotkin has seat fitted for 2013 Sauber

Sirotkin is scheduled to drive the 2013 Sauber at a demonstration run next month in Sochi, the scene of next year's inaugural Russian Grand Prix.

Thu 08 Aug 2013
Mon 05 Aug 2013
Fri 02 Aug 2013
Thu 01 Aug 2013
Wed 31 Jul 2013
Problem for Russian GP as application deadline passes Headline

Problem for Russian GP as application deadline passes

Bernie Ecclestone plans for 20 Grands Prix in 2014 but now the first Formula One race is Russia is tentative as well as the USA venue in New Jersey.

Fri 19 Jul 2013
Thu 18 Jul 2013
Mon 22 Apr 2013
Mon 04 Feb 2013
Ecclestone overwhelmed with progress on Sochi circuitHeadline

Ecclestone overwhelmed with progress on Sochi circuit

Bernie Ecclestone visited site of the 2014 Russian Grand Prix at Sochi today, with Deputy Prime Minister Dmitry Kozak. Later President Putin and Ecclestone talked about the progress at the facility.