Filters silverstone2013

Sort by:

News:

Posted in:

Article types:

Search results for:  "silverstone"
Clear all filters

Most recent FORMULA 1 news articles:

Mon 25 Nov 2013
Wed 06 Nov 2013
Tue 06 Aug 2013
Calado on track for Force India future Headline

Calado on track for Force India future

James Calado may be bumped up from being a test driver to become Force India's reserve driver for the rest of this year. The GP2 driver may end up with a full Formula One ride in 2014.

Fri 26 Jul 2013
Mon 22 Jul 2013
Sat 20 Jul 2013
Fri 19 Jul 2013
A positive outcome for Ferrari in YDT at Silverstone

A positive outcome for Ferrari in YDT at Silverstone

Felipe Massa was the race driver in action on Friday at the English track, testing the new Pirelli compounds, along with development driver Davide Rigon.

Thu 18 Jul 2013
Ricciardo sets fastest time on day 2 of YDT at SilverstoneHeadline

Ricciardo sets fastest time on day 2 of YDT at Silverstone

Red Bull hopeful for the 2014 seat being vacated by Mark Webber, Daniel Ricciardo topped the timesheets for Toro Rosso at the end of the second day of the F1 Young Driver Test at Silverstone.

Wed 17 Jul 2013
Magnussen on top in Young Driver Testing on day one at SilverstoneHeadline

Magnussen on top in Young Driver Testing on day one at Silverstone

Kevin Magnussen topped the timesheets for McLaren at the end of the first day of the F1 Young Driver Test at Silverstone. Several of the Formula One current and reserve drivers were on hand along with testing Pirelli tyres.

Tue 16 Jul 2013
Pirelli: Teams try new specification P Zero tyre at Silverstone test

Pirelli: Teams try new specification P Zero tyre at Silverstone test

Paul Hembery: “This young driver test presents a valuable opportunity for the teams to assess the new specification of tyre, and also to run their young drivers."