Filters kovalainen2013

Sort by:

News:

Posted in:

Article types:

Search results for:  "kovalainen"
Clear all filters

Most recent F1 news articles:

Mon 23 Dec 2013
Wed 11 Dec 2013
Mon 02 Dec 2013
Mon 25 Nov 2013
Sun 24 Nov 2013
Sat 23 Nov 2013
Lotus did not have a great qualifying performance at Interlagos

Lotus did not have a great qualifying performance at Interlagos

Romain Grosjean putting in a respectable lap in the final moments to take sixth on tomorrow’s grid. Heikki Kovalainen narrowly missed the cut for the top ten shootout in eleventh.

Fri 22 Nov 2013
Thu 21 Nov 2013
Wed 20 Nov 2013
Sun 17 Nov 2013
Sat 16 Nov 2013
Losing Lotus chance 'a huge blow' - Valsecchi Headline

Losing Lotus chance 'a huge blow' - Valsecchi

Lotus had a list of experience drivers whom they wanted to sub for Raikkonen, but their reserve driver was considered to be "too inexperienced".

Fri 15 Nov 2013
Thu 14 Nov 2013
Wed 13 Nov 2013
Lotus to announce Kovalainen as Raikkonen replacement Headline

Lotus to announce Kovalainen as Raikkonen replacement

According to sources inside the Lotus team, Finn Kovalainen will shortly be announced by Lotus as Raikkonen's replacement for the last two Grands Prix of 2013.

Tue 12 Nov 2013
Tue 05 Nov 2013
Sat 02 Nov 2013
Sat 12 Oct 2013
Tue 24 Sep 2013
Sun 22 Sep 2013
Kovalainen has 'big chance' of 2014 return - Fernandes

Kovalainen has 'big chance' of 2014 return - Fernandes

"This is the state of Formula One right now where unfortunately sometimes the budget plays a large part in your decision making." - Tony Fernandes

Mon 09 Sep 2013
Caterham unsure it can afford to pay driver in 2014 Headline

Caterham unsure it can afford to pay driver in 2014

Cyril Abiteboul told that Caterham team are trying to find new sponsors, new people, so it's too early to talk about the impact that their final position in the championship will have on our decision.

Fri 30 Aug 2013
Kovalainen not considering Le Mans move yet Headline

Kovalainen not considering Le Mans move yet

It is suggested Heikki Kovalainen, 31, might instead follow the likes of Sebastien Buemi, Nick Heidfeld, Bruno Senna and Kamui Kobayashi into Le Mans-style sports cars.

Fri 23 Aug 2013
Thu 22 Aug 2013
Sat 27 Jul 2013
Wed 24 Jul 2013
Mon 22 Jul 2013