Filters domenicali2013

Sort by:

News:

Posted in:

Article types:

Search results for:  "domenicali"
Clear all filters

Most viewed F1 news articles:

Wed 06 Nov 2013
Mon 21 Oct 2013
Tue 19 Nov 2013
Tue 26 Nov 2013
Tue 02 Jul 2013
Pirelli changed tyres without consent at Silverstone - report Headline

Pirelli changed tyres without consent at Silverstone - report

Reports concern Pirelli again! This time they are accused of not filing a report to the FIA that they had changed the construction of the tyres prior to the British Grand Prix.

Mon 12 Aug 2013
Brawn denies talks over Ferrari return Headline

Brawn denies talks over Ferrari return

Rumors floating around Formula One during the summer break includes Brawn moving to Ferrari with Lowe arriving at Mercedes from McLaren, and now apparently Domenicali's job at Ferrari may open up.

Mon 02 Sep 2013
Thu 01 Aug 2013
Thu 12 Sep 2013
Mon 10 Jun 2013
Mon 05 Aug 2013
Sat 23 Nov 2013
Thu 07 Nov 2013
Wed 16 Oct 2013
Mon 15 Jul 2013
Mon 30 Sep 2013
Mon 23 Sep 2013
Fri 01 Feb 2013
Ferrari presents stunning new F138 Headline

Ferrari presents stunning new F138

After the fans and the media referred to the 2012 Ferrari as being “ugly”, Ferrari stunned the audience when they uncovered their 2013 Formula One contender. The new word for the Prancing Horse is “stunning”.

Sat 26 Oct 2013
Fri 23 Aug 2013
Wed 10 Jul 2013
Thu 28 Nov 2013
Wed 23 Oct 2013
Sun 27 Oct 2013
Raikkonen, Ferrari, not 'worried' about 2013 form Headline

Raikkonen, Ferrari, not 'worried' about 2013 form

Ferrari is not having one of its best years and lately Raikkonen has not shown the form he had earlier this year; yet no one appears overly worried about the future.

Wed 20 Nov 2013
Wed 13 Nov 2013
Fri 12 Jul 2013
Thu 11 Jul 2013
Montezemolo not ready for 2014 Massa talks Headline

Montezemolo not ready for 2014 Massa talks

While the Scuderia Ferrari bosses are showing their support of Felipe Massa, the fact remains that since Monaco, the Brazilian has not fared well.

Thu 07 Nov 2013
Wed 20 Nov 2013
Sat 12 Oct 2013
Tue 14 May 2013
Sat 02 Feb 2013
Wed 10 Apr 2013
Fri 25 Oct 2013
Sat 06 Apr 2013