Filters andreasen

Sort by:

News:

Posted in:

Article types:

Search results for:  "andreasen"
Clear all filters

Most viewed F1 news articles:

Mon 13 Jan 2014
Williams expands engineering team for the 2014 seasonHeadline

Williams expands engineering team for the 2014 season

The new Head of Engineering Operations will be on better integrating trackside operations with the continued design and development of the Williams-Mercedes FW36 at the factory.

Thu 07 Feb 2013
Fri 19 Jul 2013
Final YDT day for Sahara Force India at Silverstone

Final YDT day for Sahara Force India at Silverstone

Sahara Force India completed a final day of testing at Silverstone as Adrian Sutil and James Calado completed a combined total of 105 laps.

Fri 08 Feb 2013
Fri 24 Feb 2012
Sat 03 Mar 2012
Fri 02 Mar 2012
Sun 04 Mar 2012
Tue 05 Feb 2013
Thu 28 Feb 2013
Di Resta fulfilled his mission at Barcelona day 1 test for Sahara Force India

Di Resta fulfilled his mission at Barcelona day 1 test for Sahara Force India

Paul Di Resta started the final four days of preseason testing for the Sahara Force India team today on a wet track for most of the day. Tomorrow his new teammate, Adrian Sutil, will take his turn in the VJM06.

Fri 16 Mar 2012
Thu 01 Mar 2012
Fri 11 May 2012
Fri 20 Apr 2012