Filters

Sort by:

News:

Posted in:

Article types:

Clear all filters

Most recent FORMULA 1 news articles:

Sat 18 Apr 2015
Fri 17 Apr 2015
Thu 16 Apr 2015
Bahrain GP: Thursday press conferenceHeadline

Bahrain GP: Thursday press conference

Sergio Perez (Force India), Max Verstappen (Toro Rosso), Will Stevens (Manor), Pastor Maldonado (Lotus), Lewis Hamilton (Mercedes), Daniel Ricciardo (Red Bull Racing)

Wed 15 Apr 2015
Tost impressed by Toro Rosso duoHeadline

Tost impressed by Toro Rosso duo

Toro Rosso boss Franz Tost says he continues to be impressed by the form of both Max Verstappen and Carlos Sainz so far in the 2015 Formula 1 season.

Tue 14 Apr 2015
Brundle: Verstappen showing potential of Senna and SchumacherHeadline

Brundle: Verstappen showing potential of Senna and Schumacher

Sky Sports F1 pundit Martin Brundle is convinced that Toro Rosso driver Max Verstappen has shown himself to be a future world champion in the mould of Ayrton Senna or Michael Schumacher.

Mon 13 Apr 2015
Verstappen frustrated by late retirement Headline

Verstappen frustrated by late retirement

Toro Rosso's Max Verstappen was one of the stars of the Chinese GP, and the Dutchman was heading for eighth place before his retirement in the closing laps.

Sat 11 Apr 2015
Chinese GP: Provisional starting grid

Chinese GP: Provisional starting grid

The race starts tomorrow at 14:00 local time, with the Mercedes drivers Lewis Hamilton and Nico Rosberg on the front row ahead of Ferrari's Sebastian Vettel.

Thu 02 Apr 2015
Mon 30 Mar 2015
Sun 29 Mar 2015
Verstappen sets F1 record for youngest points scorerHeadline

Verstappen sets F1 record for youngest points scorer

Toro Rosso’s rookie Max Verstappen finished seventh in Malaysia, setting a new record as the youngest F1 points scorer – one that looks likely to stand for all time given that the superlicence age will be set at 18 next year.

Horner admits Toro Rosso Headline

Horner admits Toro Rosso "better" than Red Bull

Red Bull team principal Christian Horner has admitted that the junior team Toro Rosso “deserved” to finish ahead of them in today’s Malaysian Grand Prix.

Sat 28 Mar 2015
Malaysian GP 2015 - Starting gridHeadline

Malaysian GP 2015 - Starting grid

Check out the starting grid for tomorrow's race at Sepang. Sebastian Vettel managed to stop Mercedes' first row domination, posting a time just less than a tenth of a second slower than Lewis Hamilton.

Sun 15 Mar 2015
Sat 14 Mar 2015
Fri 13 Mar 2015
Thu 12 Mar 2015
Australian GP: Thursday press conference

Australian GP: Thursday press conference

Max Verstappen (Toro Rosso), Kevin Magnussen (McLaren), Valtteri Bottas (Williams), Sebastian Vettel (Ferrari), Lewis Hamilton (Mercedes), Daniel Ricciardo (Red Bull Racing)

Wed 11 Mar 2015
Kvyat says Verstappen may be too young for F1Headline

Kvyat says Verstappen may be too young for F1

The critics continue to talk about Max Verstappen and his age during this first year of his F1 career. Many say 17 is too young to be behind the wheel in the pinnacle of F1.