Filters porsche2013

Sort by:

News:

Posted in:

Article types:

Search results for:  "porsche"
Clear all filters

Most recent ENDURANCE news articles:

Sat 21 Dec 2013
Thu 12 Dec 2013
Sun 08 Dec 2013
Tue 15 Oct 2013
Mon 29 Jul 2013
Porsche 911 GT3 R of Manthey-Racing finishes on position two at Spa

Porsche 911 GT3 R of Manthey-Racing finishes on position two at Spa

After 24 eventful hours, the Porsche works drivers Marc Lieb (Germany), Richard Lietz (Austria) and Patrick Pilet (France) celebrated a podium result.

Sun 28 Jul 2013
24 Hours of Spa started with a six hour sprintHeadline

24 Hours of Spa started with a six hour sprint

The penultimate round of the Blancpain Endurance Series, looked like a true sprint race with several different in the first six hours on the Spa-Francorchamps circuit.

Fri 26 Jul 2013
Beechdean AMR take pole position for 65th Total 24 Hours of SpaHeadline

Beechdean AMR take pole position for 65th Total 24 Hours of Spa

In the fourth round of the Blancpain Endurance Series, Mücke set his best time, 2:20.675, on his second of two Superpole laps, pipping SMP Racing's Alessandro Pier Guidi

Thu 25 Jul 2013
Spectacular parade launches the entries for 24 hour race in BelgiumHeadline

Spectacular parade launches the entries for 24 hour race in Belgium

The final entry for the 2013 Total 24 Hours of Spa includes GT cars from Aston Martin, Audi, BMW, Ferrari, Lamborghini, McLaren, Mercedes, Nissan, and Porsche

Thu 27 Jun 2013
Greatest GT show on earth hits Paul Ricard Headline

Greatest GT show on earth hits Paul Ricard

The third round of the Blancpain Endurance Series will be held in Le Castellet, France. The three-hour race will no doubt be action-packed.

Thu 23 May 2013
Fri 17 May 2013
Fri 08 Mar 2013
Tue 12 Feb 2013
Michelin wins the Bathurst 12 Hour

Michelin wins the Bathurst 12 Hour

It was clear from early on in the weekend that many teams would be able to run the same set of MICHELIN tyres for two stints.

Sat 09 Feb 2013
Competition Motorsports roll off from class B pole at Liqui-Moly Bathurst 12 Hour

Competition Motorsports roll off from class B pole at Liqui-Moly Bathurst 12 Hour

Aussie trio, David Calvert-Jones and Alex and James Davison, off to fast start in Bathurst Classic with Los Angeles-Based Competition Motorsports Porsche GT3.

Fri 08 Feb 2013
 Motorsport Services six car assault on Liqui-Moly Bathurst 12 Hour

Motorsport Services six car assault on Liqui-Moly Bathurst 12 Hour

The Liqui Moly Bathurst 12h 2013 is a special race that many drivers from touring cars worldwide want to take the win. Motorsport Services is ready for the challenge.

Tue 05 Feb 2013
Big names choose Michelin for Bathurst 12 Hour

Big names choose Michelin for Bathurst 12 Hour

After comfortably winning the battle of the tyre manufacturers in the Australian GT Championship last year, MICHELIN is looking forward to resuming this battle.

Sat 02 Feb 2013
Tue 15 Jan 2013
Sun 13 Jan 2013
Sat 12 Jan 2013
Team Abu Dhabi claims another Dunlop 24H Dubai victoryHeadline

Team Abu Dhabi claims another Dunlop 24H Dubai victory

Repeating their maiden win from 2012, the Mercedes-Benz SLS AMG GT3 team was strong again with Khalid Al Qubaisi, Sean Edwards, Jeroen Bleekemolen, and Bernd Schneider.

Tue 08 Jan 2013
Record field ready to rumble at 24 Hours of Dubai

Record field ready to rumble at 24 Hours of Dubai

A total of 82 teams from 18 countries are ready for the Dunlop 24 Hours of Dubai. There are 25 different car manufacturer brands and some 400 drivers for the 8th edition of the Dunlop 24 Hours of Dubai.