Filters bmw

Sort by:

News:

Posted in:

Article types:

Search results for:  "bmw"
Clear all filters

Most recent ENDURANCE news articles:

Sat 12 Jan 2013
Team Abu Dhabi claims another Dunlop 24H Dubai victoryHeadline

Team Abu Dhabi claims another Dunlop 24H Dubai victory

Repeating their maiden win from 2012, the Mercedes-Benz SLS AMG GT3 team was strong again with Khalid Al Qubaisi, Sean Edwards, Jeroen Bleekemolen, and Bernd Schneider.

Tue 08 Jan 2013
Record field ready to rumble at 24 Hours of Dubai

Record field ready to rumble at 24 Hours of Dubai

A total of 82 teams from 18 countries are ready for the Dunlop 24 Hours of Dubai. There are 25 different car manufacturer brands and some 400 drivers for the 8th edition of the Dunlop 24 Hours of Dubai.

Thu 27 Dec 2012
Top moments of 2012, #17: The success of the GT3 class around the worldHeadline

Top moments of 2012, #17: The success of the GT3 class around the world

The 17th spot on Motorsport.com’s top 20 moments goes to the popularity of the GT3 cars by fans, manufacturers and drivers. In just seven seasons the GT3 category has become the biggest and most popular GT racing category in the world.

Thu 22 Nov 2012
After a wildly busy and successful season, Maxime Martin can relaxHeadline

After a wildly busy and successful season, Maxime Martin can relax

At the end of no less than ... 27 weekends of competition Maxime Martin can finally take a breather, and take full stock of the 2012 sports season. A briskly led campaign, which saw the young Brussels based driver confirm his rank as one of the...

Wed 10 Oct 2012
Mon 24 Sep 2012
Wed 19 Sep 2012
Thu 02 Aug 2012
Tue 31 Jul 2012
Sun 29 Jul 2012
Sat 28 Jul 2012
Fri 27 Jul 2012
Thu 26 Jul 2012
Wed 25 Jul 2012
Tue 24 Jul 2012
Fri 29 Jun 2012
Tue 22 May 2012
Sun 20 May 2012
Sat 19 May 2012
Fri 18 May 2012