Filters 2014

Sort by:

News:

Posted in:

Article types:

Clear all filters

Most recent ENDURANCE news articles:

Fri 27 Jun 2014
McLaren 650S GT3 revealed at Goodwood Festival of SpeedHeadline

McLaren 650S GT3 revealed at Goodwood Festival of Speed

McLaren GT, the race-car manufacturing arm of the McLaren Group, has unveiled its dramatic new 650S GT3, which will contest top-tier GT championships around the globe from 2015.

Thu 26 Jun 2014
Mon 23 Jun 2014
Sun 22 Jun 2014
Sat 21 Jun 2014
Fri 20 Jun 2014
Marc VDS fly to front row at 24 Hours of Nürburgring

Marc VDS fly to front row at 24 Hours of Nürburgring

Maxime Martin, in the #25 BMW Z4 GT3 he shares with Jörg Müller, Uwe Alzen and Marco Wittmann, set an 8:13.497 for second position.

Tue 17 Jun 2014
Mon 16 Jun 2014
Wed 11 Jun 2014
Sun 08 Jun 2014
In endurance racing, insurance is a hard pill to swallowHeadline

In endurance racing, insurance is a hard pill to swallow

Endurance-Info's Laurent Mercier takes a look at the soaring costs of racing, specifically endurance racing, and how much it is to insure it all.

Thu 05 Jun 2014
Sun 01 Jun 2014
German Mercedes team Car Collection Motorsport wins first edition of Hankook 12H Zandvoort

German Mercedes team Car Collection Motorsport wins first edition of Hankook 12H Zandvoort

The team won the race at Circuit Park Zandvoort after an exciting battle in the opening hours with the No. 9 Scuderia Praha Ferrari 458 GT3 Italia.

Fri 30 May 2014
Hofor Racing lock out front row for inaugural Hankook 12H Zandvoort Headline

Hofor Racing lock out front row for inaugural Hankook 12H Zandvoort

Maximilian Buhk put the No. 1 Hofor Racing Mercedes-Benz (#1, Michael Kroll/Roland Eggimann/Kenneth Heyer/Christiaan Frankenhout) on pole in qualifying.

Sat 17 May 2014
Podium for Marc VDS at VLN4

Podium for Marc VDS at VLN4

An accident-curtailed VLN4 and BMW Sports Trophy Team Marc VDS scored their third podium result of the season.

Fri 16 May 2014
Thu 15 May 2014
Mon 12 May 2014
Fri 09 May 2014
The present and future of SMP RacingHeadline

The present and future of SMP Racing

Laurent Mercier sat down with SMP Racing managing director Benjamin Durand to get an idea of the current state of affairs with the Russian outfit.

Sun 04 May 2014
Mon 28 Apr 2014
Nick Heidfeld to run Nurburgring 24 Hours in Nissan GT-R

Nick Heidfeld to run Nurburgring 24 Hours in Nissan GT-R

Former Formula One driver Nick Heidfeld will race a Nissan GT-R for Nissan Motorsport in the 24 Hours of Nürburgring at the end of June.

Nissan GT-R returns homeHeadline

Nissan GT-R returns home

Nissan Motorsport announced Monday that they are taking the Nissan GT-R back to the Nordschleife for the 24 hour race set to be held there in late June.

Sun 27 Apr 2014
Sat 26 Apr 2014

Latest photos

Tom BlomqvistEUROF3MoscowTom Blomqvist13/07/2014 03:23

Latest photos

Tom BlomqvistEUROF3MoscowTom Blomqvist13/07/2014 03:23

Latest photos

Cesar RamosBSSZandvoortCesar Ramos06/07/2014 06:40

Latest videos

Latest headlines

Latest videos

Latest headlines

Latest videos

Latest headlines

Latest photos

Latest videos

Latest headlines

Latest photos

Latest videos