Filters

Sort by:

News:

Posted in:

Article types:

Clear all filters

Most recent ENDURANCE news articles:

Thu 29 Jan 2015
Thu 22 Jan 2015
Tue 20 Jan 2015
Mon 19 Jan 2015
SRO enters partnership to promote Sepang 12 hours

SRO enters partnership to promote Sepang 12 hours

SRO Motorsports Group is pleased to announce a partnership with the Sepang International Circuit to co-organise and co-promote the Sepang 12 Hours.

Thu 15 Jan 2015
Mon 12 Jan 2015
Sun 11 Jan 2015
Sat 10 Jan 2015
Fri 09 Jan 2015
Mercedes muscle to the front early in 24 Hours of Dubai

Mercedes muscle to the front early in 24 Hours of Dubai

The Fach Auto Tech Porsche started the race from pole position and led early on, but within the first three hours Mercedes took control of the race.

Thu 08 Jan 2015
RAM Racing qualifies fourth for Dubai 24 Hours

RAM Racing qualifies fourth for Dubai 24 Hours

Thomas Jaeger qualified RAM's new Mercedes SLS AMG GT3 in fourth, a position that puts the team in a strong place for the start of the 24-hour race.

Wed 07 Jan 2015
Mon 05 Jan 2015
Sat 03 Jan 2015
Fri 02 Jan 2015
Tue 30 Dec 2014
Tue 23 Dec 2014
Sat 20 Dec 2014
Mon 15 Dec 2014