Filters Headlines only2011

Sort by:

News:

Posted in:

Article types:

Clear all filters

Most recent ENDURANCE news articles:

Tue 02 Aug 2011
Mon 01 Aug 2011
Thu 30 Jun 2011
Tue 28 Jun 2011
Sun 26 Jun 2011
Sat 25 Jun 2011
Fri 24 Jun 2011
Fri 03 Jun 2011
Mon 11 Apr 2011
Wed 06 Apr 2011
Fri 25 Mar 2011
Fri 18 Mar 2011
Mon 17 Jan 2011
Team Schubert takes the Dubai 24H victoryHeadline

Team Schubert takes the Dubai 24H victory

After taking the lead in the evening, the No. 76 Need for Speed BMW Z4 never looked back, with Augusta Farfus, Claudia Hurtgen, Tommy Milner and Edward Sandström running a flawless race to win the sixth edition of the 24 Hours of Dubai after 593...

Sat 15 Jan 2011
Michael Waltrip enjoys sportscar racing, at DubaiHeadline

Michael Waltrip enjoys sportscar racing, at Dubai

Only a year ago, Michael Waltrip was discovering endurance sportscar racing at his first participation in the Dubai 24 Hours in an AF Corse Ferrari F430 GTC. The experience was so memorable for the NASCAR driver that he did everything he could to...

Cyndie Allemann ready for Dubai 24H challengeHeadline

Cyndie Allemann ready for Dubai 24H challenge

Last season, the GT world discovered Cyndie Allemann as she made her debut in the GT1 World Championship and at the 24 Hours of Le Mans in a Matech Competition Ford GT. Although she performed well, Cyndie was unable to participate in the full...