Filters

Sort by:

News:

Posted in:

Article types:

Clear all filters

Most recent ENDURANCE news articles:

Fri 27 Jun 2014
McLaren 650S GT3 revealed at Goodwood Festival of SpeedHeadline

McLaren 650S GT3 revealed at Goodwood Festival of Speed

McLaren GT, the race-car manufacturing arm of the McLaren Group, has unveiled its dramatic new 650S GT3, which will contest top-tier GT championships around the globe from 2015.

Fri 20 Jun 2014
Sun 04 May 2014
Mon 28 Apr 2014
Nick Heidfeld to run Nurburgring 24 Hours in Nissan GT-R

Nick Heidfeld to run Nurburgring 24 Hours in Nissan GT-R

Former Formula One driver Nick Heidfeld will race a Nissan GT-R for Nissan Motorsport in the 24 Hours of Nürburgring at the end of June.

Nissan GT-R returns homeHeadline

Nissan GT-R returns home

Nissan Motorsport announced Monday that they are taking the Nissan GT-R back to the Nordschleife for the 24 hour race set to be held there in late June.

Thu 24 Apr 2014
Wed 09 Apr 2014
Nissan Motorsport announces endurance event co-drivers for Norton Hornets

Nissan Motorsport announces endurance event co-drivers for Norton Hornets

Dean Fiore and Taz Douglas have been selected as co-drivers for the Norton Hornets Nissan Motorsport team for the 'Endurance Cup’ at Sandown, Bathurst and the Gold Coast.

Tue 08 Apr 2014
Matt McMurry’s Silverstone European Le Mans Series Inauguration

Matt McMurry’s Silverstone European Le Mans Series Inauguration

Matt McMurry has secured a ride with Dyson Racing and will be making his European Le Mans Series debut with the organization.

Fri 28 Mar 2014
BMW Motorsport introduces new junior programme for GT and touring car racing.

BMW Motorsport introduces new junior programme for GT and touring car racing.

This season sees the introduction of a new multi-level junior concept, which will be continuously expanded over the coming months and years: the BMW Motorsport Junior Programme.

Wed 19 Mar 2014
Fri 07 Mar 2014
Fri 28 Feb 2014
Mon 24 Feb 2014
Mon 10 Feb 2014
DUQUEINE Engineering: A new player in motor sport

DUQUEINE Engineering: A new player in motor sport

DUQUEINE Automobiles was the first monocoque constructor to have designed a Formula 3 carbon monocoque in 1983.

Sun 09 Feb 2014
Sat 08 Feb 2014
Fri 07 Feb 2014
Stef Dusseldorp joins reigning champions HTP Motorsport

Stef Dusseldorp joins reigning champions HTP Motorsport

The 24-year-old already raced the Mercedes SLS AMG GT3 during the Navarra meeting of the FIA GT Series last year.

Nismo Athlete Global Team on Bathurst 12H

Nismo Athlete Global Team on Bathurst 12H

Australian driver Rick Kelly shows Alex Buncombe, Wolfgang Reip and Katsumasa Chiyo around the spectacular Bathurst circuit

Sun 02 Feb 2014
Fri 31 Jan 2014
Aussie quartet heading for Spa

Aussie quartet heading for Spa

The All-Australian quartet consists of Roger Lago, DavidRussell, Steven Richards and Steven Owen.

Sun 26 Jan 2014
Wed 22 Jan 2014
Tue 21 Jan 2014
Sun 19 Jan 2014
McLaren set for Bathurst debut as drivers list confirmedHeadline

McLaren set for Bathurst debut as drivers list confirmed

After several aborted starts, the famous McLaren brand will finally return to the Mountain in a competitive form during the 2014 Liqui-Moly Bathurst 12 Hour.

Fri 17 Jan 2014
Godzilla returns to the MountainHeadline

Godzilla returns to the Mountain

Nismo Global Exchange drivers to race together in Nissan GT-R Nismo GT3 at Bathurst 12 Hours after 22-year absence

Fri 10 Jan 2014
United Autosports to enter Bathurst 12 hours with Markus WinkelhockHeadline

United Autosports to enter Bathurst 12 hours with Markus Winkelhock

Audi Sport customer racing driver Markus Winkelhock joins team for 2014 Bathurst 12 Hours; Mark Patterson and Eric Lux complete the line-up.

Thu 09 Jan 2014
Drivers give thumbs up to safe Code 60 to be used during Dunlop 24 Hours of Dubai

Drivers give thumbs up to safe Code 60 to be used during Dunlop 24 Hours of Dubai

Code 60 rule during incidents is safe and fair say drivers; Bernd Schneider uses Code 60 as a 'chance to recover' during the race.

Mon 06 Jan 2014
Lyons to make Bathurst debut in 12 hour endurance spectacular

Lyons to make Bathurst debut in 12 hour endurance spectacular

Although having never competed at Bathurst before, Michael has enjoyed a string of successes in the ranks of historic racing on Australian soil.

Sat 04 Jan 2014
Tequila Patrón becomes entitlement partner of North American Endurance Cup

Tequila Patrón becomes entitlement partner of North American Endurance Cup

Tequila Patrón is now the entitlement partner of the four-race North American Endurance Cup and Official Spirits Partner of IMSA and the TUDOR United SportsCar Championship.

Latest headlines

Latest photos

Antonio FuocoEUROF3MoscowAntonio Fuoco12/07/2014 06:44

Latest photos

Cesar RamosBSSZandvoortCesar Ramos06/07/2014 06:40

Latest videos

Latest headlines

Latest photos

Latest videos