Next photo Slide show Prev photo Use your < > arrow keys to browse photos
About this photo

LMP1 podium: class and overall winners Jan Charouz, Tomas Enge and Stefan Mücke, second place Harold Primat and Darren Turner, third place Miguel Ramos, Stuart Hall and Chris Buncombe

Photographer Satoshi Noma
Taken 2009-08-23
Series ELMS
Event Nurburgring
Sub-event Sunday post-race
Track Nürburgring
Drivers Tomas Enge, Darren Turner, Harold Primat, Stephan Mucke, Jan Charouz
Write a comment
Show comments