Next photo Slide show Prev photo Use your < > arrow keys to browse photos
About this photo

FLM podium: class winners #95 Pegasus Racing Formula Le Mans Oreca - 09: Mirco Schultis and Patrick Simon, second place Jens Petersen, Elton Julian and Christian Zugel, third place John Hartshorne, Stephen Keating and Phillip Keen

Photographer DPPI
Taken 2011-04-03
Series ELMS
Event Paul Ricard
Sub-event Sunday post-race
Track Circuit Paul Ricard
Drivers John Hartshorne, Jens Petersen, Phillip Keen, Elton Julian, Christian Zugel, Patrick Simon, Stephen Keating, Mirco Schultis
Write a comment
Show comments