Filters bmw

Sort by:

News:

Posted in:

Article types:

Search results for:  "bmw"
Clear all filters

Most recent DTM news articles:

Sun 26 Jan 2014
BMW DTM teams test in Portimão

BMW DTM teams test in Portimão

Over the course of three days BMW DTM drivers completed over 3,000 kilometres at the “Autódromo Internacional do Algarve” near Portimão (PT).

Wed 22 Jan 2014
Thu 16 Jan 2014
Mon 13 Jan 2014
BMW Motorsport reveals driver/team line-up for the 2014 DTM seasonHeadline

BMW Motorsport reveals driver/team line-up for the 2014 DTM season

Four teams and eight drivers will compete for BMW in the popular touring car series and have their sights set on winning races and titles with the new BMW M4 DTM.

Thu 26 Dec 2013
Sat 07 Dec 2013
Fri 06 Dec 2013
Thu 05 Dec 2013
Wed 04 Dec 2013
Sun 01 Dec 2013
BMW test in Spain

BMW test in Spain

For some members of the team, the road from Monteblanco led straight to Jerez de la Frontera, about 150 kilometres away.

Thu 21 Nov 2013
DTM’s next Chinese race to take place in GuangzhouHeadline

DTM’s next Chinese race to take place in Guangzhou

The circuit that will be extra designed and built for DTM partially takes the drivers of the three premium-car manufacturers Audi, BMW and Mercedes-Benz racing right along the river bank.

Wed 20 Nov 2013
Petrov 'has the budget' for DTM move

Petrov 'has the budget' for DTM move

The Williams seat is gone, but Vitaly Petrov is still talking with three teams, as the pinnacle of motor racing remains his top priority.

Tue 22 Oct 2013
Mon 21 Oct 2013
Reactions to the tenth DTM race in Hockenheim

Reactions to the tenth DTM race in Hockenheim

Timo Glock claimed the first win of his DTM career at the season finale in Hockenheim; BMW defend its title in the Manufacturers’ Championship.

Sun 20 Oct 2013
Sat 19 Oct 2013
Wed 16 Oct 2013
Tue 15 Oct 2013
Fri 11 Oct 2013
Wed 09 Oct 2013
Tue 08 Oct 2013
Sun 29 Sep 2013
Sat 28 Sep 2013
Wed 25 Sep 2013
Thu 19 Sep 2013
Sun 15 Sep 2013
Sat 14 Sep 2013