Filters

Sort by:

News:

Posted in:

Article types:

Clear all filters

Most viewed DAKAR news articles:

Thu 05 Jun 2014
Mon 23 Dec 2013
Sun 06 Jan 2013
Mon 07 Jan 2013
Peru: Stage 2 - Pisco to Pisco quotes

Peru: Stage 2 - Pisco to Pisco quotes

See what the top riders and drivers had to say on the second stage loop of Pisco and their first real test of the sand dunes this year in Peru.

Sun 13 Jan 2013
Argentina: Stage 8 - Salta to Tucumán quotes

Argentina: Stage 8 - Salta to Tucumán quotes

The second part of the marathon stage was interesting and confusing. Heavy rain canceled the first part of the two specials on the eighth day of Dakar. See what the drivers and riders had to say...

Tue 08 Jan 2013
Fri 11 Jan 2013
Thu 10 Jan 2013
Sat 12 Jan 2013
Chile/Argentina: Stage 7 – Calama to Salta quotes

Chile/Argentina: Stage 7 – Calama to Salta quotes

It has been a tough day for the Dakar competitors but the first part of the marathon stage is over and here are the comments from the drivers and riders.

Wed 09 Jan 2013