Filters gordon

Sort by:

News:

Posted in:

Article types:

Search results for:  "gordon"
Clear all filters

Most recent DAKAR news articles:

Thu 10 Jan 2013
Minis attack on 5th stage while Yamaha lands the Bike victoryHeadline

Minis attack on 5th stage while Yamaha lands the Bike victory

From Peru to Chile, the change of scenery and terrain saw the X-raid Mini team on the attack, along with Robby Gordon in his Hummer. It also was the first Bike stage win in 2013 for Yamaha; thanks to David Casteu.

Wed 09 Jan 2013
Tue 08 Jan 2013
Mon 07 Jan 2013
Sun 06 Jan 2013
Fri 04 Jan 2013
Dakar Day-2: The pressure cranks up a notch

Dakar Day-2: The pressure cranks up a notch

Today Dakar Village was filled with spectators to watch the favorites in the truck category under go technical and administrative scrutineering.

Thu 03 Jan 2013
Dakar Village: There is more to Peru than just Machu PichuHeadline

Dakar Village: There is more to Peru than just Machu Pichu

The scrutineering village has offered the crowds the chance to taste the atmosphere of the race and to be photographed with some of the race vehicles.

Lima: First day of scrutineering for Dakar challenge

Lima: First day of scrutineering for Dakar challenge

All the President's men: Peru's President visits the opening day of Dakar 2013 and gets a guided tour by Etienne Lavigne, director of the event.

Fri 07 Dec 2012
Wed 05 Dec 2012
Tue 17 Jan 2012
Sat 14 Jan 2012
Fri 13 Jan 2012
Thu 12 Jan 2012
Wed 11 Jan 2012
Tue 10 Jan 2012